Laura O.
Sandhurst, Victoria
Service Description
Hello everyone, my name is Laura O'Dwyer and I am a 19 year old student in Patterson Lakes who wishes to be a pet sitter ?~

I am extremely passionate and caring towards all animals, so with this passion of mine that I have had for all of my life, I want to express that compassion through Madpaws.

I have no prior experience with animals on a professional level, but I had previously owned a few animals such as a dog (cavalier king charles spaniel), a bird (cockatiel) and three guinea pigs.

Personality wise, I am kind, caring, mature, patient and very flexible when it comes to time as I only go to school 5 hours a week, but free to pop by even on the days I have school as it only goes for 1-2 hours so I am more than willing to take care of your pet while you are gone.

I hope with this description that you as a pet owner take interest in me as a carer
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Laura O.
Laura O.
Hello everyone, My name is Laura O'Dwyer, 21 years old and living in Sandhurst. I have always had a passion for animals as from when I was a little kid, I was raised with different types of animals and was taught to care for them in different ways. I had previously owned a dog (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) named Bronson, a bird (Cockatiel), three guinea pigs and lots of chickens. Not only did I play with my pets but when I was younger, I ... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Sandhurst
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete