Maria E.
Sandhurst, Victoria
Service Description
I'm at home mum even though the kids have flown the nest. I have a female labradoodle who is my baby now and keeps me company as my husband travels a lot. We walk morning and afternoon as well as going to the beach and off leash area. Both of us would be happy to share our time with another dog for walks and cuddles. We have a safe and secure back garden and I also have a doggy door for a medium size dog.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Maria E.
Maria E.
I am a mature adult who doesn't work and has a labradoodle who is my companion as my husband travels a lot. I walk every morning and afternoon and at least twice a week take my dog to the beach or off leash area so that she can have a good run. My garden is doggy safe and I also have a doggy door.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sandhurst

Processing...

45% Complete