Laure M.
Sans souci, New South Wales
Service Description
I am Laure, from France, and I would love to take care of your pets (dogs or cats or even rabbits or birds) when you are away. I am used to live with pets as I lived with a dalmatian dog and 2 beautiful cats at my parents' and I miss pets company so much!
I would be more than happy to walk your dog if needed, take care of your pets at my place or go to yours if it's easier for you.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$40 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(9)
Java had a wonderful week with Laure and when I arrived to pick him up was happy and excited to see me. Laure kept us informed throughout the week with how Java was doing. Would recommend Laure to anyone that would like their pet looked after.
Pet Hosting | Dec 01, 2016

Zero has spent another week with the lovely Laure. She was very keen to stay when I dropped her off and I was very happy to leave her again knowing she is so well cared for. Zero definitely loves staying with Laure and I feel sure she would rate her stay as AWESOME. We would not hesitate to recommend Laure to look after your dog. She is very caring to the dog and very respectful of the owners wishes in looking after the pet. Thank you Laure xxx Zero????
Pet Hosting | Nov 05, 2016

Nice couple with great backyard. Would normally have giv b 4 stars but unfortunately it did not work out as King was still a little young and immature for their set up. I'm my opinion they would be great to look after smaller or more mature dogs,
Pet Hosting | Oct 22, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Laure M.
Laure M.
I am Laure, from France, I live in Sans Souci and would love to take care of your pets (both dogs and cats, or even birds and rabbits). I used to live with a Dalmatian and 2 beautiful cats at my parents' and I miss pets company so much.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Flash Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sans souci

Processing...

45% Complete