Sarah H.
Saratoga, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi my name is Sarah and i am an 18 year old who loves animals, and has a passion for their welfare.

After completing my HSC in 2014, I studied animal studies through the RSPCA, at Yagoona shelter, and Tuggerah care centre.

Since then I have joined WIRES as a member rescuing and caring for wildlife, and I am half way through my Veterinary Nursing course, (work placement at Ourimbah Veterinary Hospital)

At home I have two mini schnauzers, a 15 year old bird, and a very cheeky guinea pig!

I am a patient, loyal, fun, full of energy girl who is still reliable, and trustworthy.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Saratoga
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete