Kelly K.
Scarborough, Western Australia
Service Description
I am very loyal 21 years old girl. Because my dog is not currently in Australia for a while, I would really like to have a friend to spend time with. I can sit your dogs whenever you need. I have lot of experience sitting dogs. I have big park across my street where I can take your dogs everyday. I can bath, play, feed, teach whatever I need to do. If your pet is very active and doesn't want to stay inside I can always take them to long walk or to swim into ocean.

Looking forward for your replies.

Please do not hesitate to ask any kind of information you would like to know.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $2 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kelly K.
Kelly K.
I am 21 years old happy girl. I am currently not working and I would like to give my all freetime to dogs. I am available 24/7 and I can keep eye on your loved ones whenever it is needed. I have got lot of experience in dog sitting. I have had 3 dogs myself, so I know how to get along with them. I have exellent personality and huge passion for dogs. I cannot live without them.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Scarborough

Processing...

45% Complete