Ashley D.
Seacombe Gardens, South Australia
Service Description
Hi! My name is Ashley and I am a student finishing up her studies in Adelaide, who loves looking after all animals, particularly dogs! I moved to Adelaide from Darwin, where I came from a big dog loving family. I regularly travel home to look after my families herd which currently consists of: a 15 y/o Border Collie x Kelpie, an 8 year old sooky Rotweiller, 6 month old clumsy but inquisitive Great Dane puppy and 2 cats aged 10 & 6.

I love looking after, minding, caring for and having the companionship of animals and have experience caring for big breeds like Great Danes, Rottweilers and Mastiffs. (although as you would know if you own them, they are the biggest sooks!). I also have experience looking after other animals including chickens, kangaroos, birds, fish and turtles.



Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Very Gooooooood!
Pet Hosting | Oct 08, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 days ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Seacombe Gardens

Processing...

45% Complete