Jazmine C.
Sellicks Beach, South Australia
Service Description
Hello! My name is Jazmine, I'm 17 years old, and I have grown up around many different animals. I have experience in pet sitting and dog walking, and have some awesome areas near my home which make for a great, fun walk. I am located in Sellicks Beach, South Australia, but am happy to travel nearby. ** AS I AM UNDER 18, PLEASE NOTE THAT MY MOTHER IS A PART OF MY MADPAWS ACCOUNT UNTIL 29/05/2017 ** Currently, I have one dog of my own who is walked daily and has just finished his silver level obedience. If your dog is friendly with other dogs, it would be great for my dog to make a new friend/walking buddy. My family also owns horses and livestock, so am capable of providing care (Feeding, watering, rugging etc.) for those as well. My qualifications include a CERT II in Conservation and Land Management, and a CERT III in Animal Husbandry and Rural Operations. I have completed work experience in a vet, pet grooming facility, horse training facility, and dog boarding kennel. I have also had weekend work as a stable hand/groom and worked part-time at Hungry Jacks from 2013 to 2016. I have had several pet minding jobs, and have received great feedback every time. Animals I have minded include: - Dogs - Cats - Lizards - Fish I am available weekends all day and weekdays from 4:30 pm onwards as I am a student. Please contact me if you are interested in dog walking or pet minding services.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Quahli N.
I have had Jazmine both house and pet sit for me on multiple occasions, ranging from 4 - 10 days at a time. I am very confident in leaving my two Staffies and my cat in her capable hands, as she is a knowledgeable carer, who is great with animals. She is a competent and reliable individual, who I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a pet sitter for any period of time.
Sep 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Jazmine C.
Jazmine C.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification Online Training Vet student/nurse/certificate Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sellicks Beach


45% Complete