Silvie H.
Silver Sands, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello, my name is Silvie. I'm a 33 year old female who loves animals. I live in Mandurah and I have one dog and two indoor cats. I can help people to look after their dog and other pets when they're away or busy. I have experience in taking care of a wide range of pets, breeds and sizes. I finished my studies of Cert III in Companion Animal Services.

Please note due to having regular dogs at home, I can only accept desexed males as they tend to mark there territory way too much. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$10 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Sarah T.
Silvie is always a delight to deal with and our babies love visiting!
Pet Hosting | Dec 04, 2017

Janine J.
Gus misses Lexi already!
Pet Hosting | Nov 28, 2017

Janine J.
Wonderful again !!!
Pet Hosting | Nov 12, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Silvie H.
Silvie H.
ATTN: Just letting you all know that we are expecting our first child due 09/06/2017. So as of 1st of May 2017 to 1st of September 2017 home dog boarding, doggie day care and dog walking will no longer be available to any new clients, I will be only offering house visiting. To all my existing clients you can still message me and see if I'm available as I already know your dog and how they are like. Hello, my name is Silvie. I'm a 33 years ... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 91 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 6

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Fenced garden Vet student/nurse/certificate Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Silver Sands
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete