Holly B.
Sippy Downs, Queensland
Service Description
Hi my name is Holly, I am 17 and living on the Sunshine Coast and I have a passion for puppies/dogs. My hobbies include going for runs, walks/swims down at the beach . My partner and I love animals but dogs have always been our favourite. I am honest, loyal and reliable. I would be more then happy to look after you furry friend for the time being. If you have any questions etc please feel free to contact me.

Any adult dog (1 year old+) MUST be safe to have around children and another dog.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Holly B.
Holly B.
I am happy, bright and very out going. I am great with people and even with animals.I am seventeen years old and I have recently completed a certificate three in business admin. I currently work casual at my local bakery. . I love the beach, the gym and just sitting back at home. I am • Confident • Polite • Mature • Independent • Respectful • Neat • Happy • Bright • Energetic • Humanitarian
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 6 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Sippy Downs
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete