jessica r.
South Boulder, Western Australia
Service Description
I am a young mother of a 5 month old baby girl. I have a 4 year old amstaff who is my best friend. I take great pride and in the caring of my animals. I am a clean and tidy person whom loves all different animals. I do require that your animals be none vicious. I do dog sitting, walking, training and washing. Anything that needs to be done can be discussed and appropriate action can be done to complete.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
jessica r.
jessica r.
I am a 20 year old mum of a 5 month old girl. I have a 4 year old amstaff who is my best friend. I am a very caring and compassionate person who takes pride in my animals care.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in South Boulder


45% Complete