Corina R.
South Brisbane, Queensland
Service Description
Hi everyone!
My name is Corina, I'm a 23 year old young adult living in South Brisbane with my partner Arlen.
We're both pet lovers and have had a wide variety of pets our whole life - from small, fluffy and feathered to large dogs. Needless to say, we're very comfortable around all animals and would love to welcome your best friend into our home.
We live in a 1 bedroom apartment, so smaller animals and dogs would suit best. There is also a large park right across the street that we can use to walk your dog (any size and breed is fine!). Thankyou for taking the time to visit my profile, I can't wait to meet your furry friends!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Corina R.
Corina R.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in South Brisbane

Processing...

45% Complete