Margaux B.
South Coogee, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi !
My name is Margaux, I'm 25 years old and I'm french, I'm in Australia since 9 months. I'm currently living in South Coogee, in the Eastern Suburbs, nearby Maroubra, Coogee, Randwick...
I'm a real pet lover since I'm little, I owned mouses, birds, fishs and of course my old poosh who is in France and I miss him a lot. Here in Australia I'm living and working with a pet lover family who has a cat and had a dog who died few months ago... The house is medium size with a garden and a park near by where a lot of dogs are playing !

I have experience taking care of pets as I was a pet sitter / pet Minder in France, I also worked for a pet rescue association for a while a few years ago.

Carring pets is a real passion for me, I can't retain me to smile to and pet every dog or cat I see in the street !

Looking after your pets will be a real pleasure for me and you can trust me with them ! Since I'm also a nanny I'm a serious, reliable and friendly person.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Margaux B.
Margaux B.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in South Coogee

Processing...

45% Complete