Callum N.
South Guildford, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello! My name is Callum and I am a third year engineering student at Curtin University. I love pets and have spent my whole life around pets, in my time i have owned 5 dogs, 3 cats, 5 birds, 1 rabbit, 3 guinea pigs and lots of fish. I have lots of experience taking care of animals and am always excited to meet new animal friends :) Over the holidays a lot of people go away and I am more than excited to offer my services to you so you can rest easy and enjoy your holidays :) I have pet sat multiple times (their home and my own) and absolutely love it! I live in South Guildford but am willing to travel within reason :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Callum N.
Callum N.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in South Guildford


45% Complete