Stephanie B.
South Hurstville, New South Wales
Service Description
Able to house sit in the pets home where your dog/puppy is most comfortable. Better than a Kennel. Guaranteed safety. Can handle more than one dog. Available for daily/overnight/long stays.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Hi! My name is Stephanie (21 years of age) and I am an English backpacker now living in Australia. Currently on a 1 year working holiday visa and looking to earn some extra cash. Back home I have three dogs, Jack Russell (Muffin), Bichon Frise (Tasha) and a Miniature Pinscher (Zena). If you are a dog lover you will feel my need for some k9 companionship as i haven't seen my doggies in 6 months. I am fit, energetic and playful so fully... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in South Hurstville


45% Complete