Chloe D.
South Yarra, Victoria
Service Description
I'm a 26 year old British Citizen. I moved to Melbourne 2 and a half years ago and left behind my beloved family dog (Hunny) that we welcomed to the family when I was 11 years old. Sadly Hunny passed away whilst I was travelling in 2014 and the void she left will never be filled! I think dogs absolutely change peoples lives for the better and I can't not pet a doggy in the street when I see them. Now I am settled with my partner in South Yarra we can't wait to get a dog, unfortunately due to our living arrangements we are unable to have pets, so please let me care for your doggy when you need a hand. I love the outdoors and being active so I will take care of your beloved family members and provide lovely long walks and give them cuddles and treats (when allowed!) on weekends when you may not be able to. I am also available for dog sitting on a casual basis.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chloe D.
Chloe D.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in South Yarra


45% Complete