Georgina S.
South Yarra , Victoria
Service Description
I'm Georgina, I'm 20 and living in the heart of South Yarra. I own an 11 year old Cavoodle who has been spoilt all her life. I recently moved out of my family home and I just miss her cuddles so much! My partner and I both work during the week but are free on weekends and in the evening.

We live in an apartment right around the corner from the botanical gardens. We love going for walks and to the beach on weekends, we would love for a fury companion to join us!

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me anytime.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Georgina S.
Georgina S.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in South Yarra

Processing...

45% Complete