Sabrina J.
South Yarra, Victoria
Service Description
I'm a university student for 3 years now, I originally came from Malaysia. I have 15 cats back at home, only 2 of them are mine(the rest belongs to my mom and sisters). My sister takes in stray cats and kittens to find them a home but some of them do tend to stay in our household which explains the number of cats. I understand that giving your full attention makes such a difference to your relationship with your pet, so know that I will look after your pet with care. I live in an apartment in South Yarra which is nearby to Fawkner Park (which is a dog park) and the Botanical Gardens which I can walk your dog at. However, if you'd prefer if I take your dog to the beach, that wouldn't be a problem as well. My eldest sister has a German Shepherd which I look after sometimes, so I do have experience with dogs as well. I've always wanted a dog of my own, they really are adorable pets! I would love to look after yours, since I can't have my own.
Hit me up if you'd like me to look after your pet, I'd be honoured to.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$31 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Susie Q.
Great to have Sabrina looking after our Wesley, it was so easy and Sabrina kept in touch regularly to give us updates and photos of Wesley. Thank you!
Pet Sitting | Dec 29, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Sabrina J.
Sabrina J.
Hello there, My name is Sabrina, I am currently studying Bachelor of Business in Monash University. I left Malaysia about 3 years ago to study here. It was very difficult for me because I do have my own cats back home, 15 in total but only 2 belong to me(the rest to my mom and sisters). My two cats are called Gaia and Soren, I love them so much, they truly mean the world to me! My profile picture is with Gaia. She's my little princess(spoiled... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 84 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in South Yarra
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete