Viivi S.
South Yarra, Victoria
Service Description
Not offering my home for the pets at the moment. But can come to other homes!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Viivi S.
Viivi S.
I am 25 years old university student from Finland. I am happy and open-minded person who comes along with different kinds of people and pets :) I used to have my own dog, wire-haired dachshund Sulo, for 15,5 years. Therefore taking care of the dog is really familiar to me. Currently I am in Melbourne with Working Holiday Visa and would love to take care of some cute dogs! I am planning to take new dachshund after I return to Finland in 2016. At... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in South Yarra

Processing...

45% Complete