Madeleine S.
Southbank, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there! My name is Madeleine and I live and work as a chef in Southbank. Me and my boyfriend Kristoffer have come over here from Sweden to Australia for about 7 years ago and we have been traveling a lot and used to work and live up in north WA. We had a lovely beaglier puppy dog there for about 2,5 years. She was our everything and really added that extra love in our lives. Sadly she had problems with her kidneys which we later on found out that she was born with, and she got sick very quickly and unfortunately had to leave this world a little bit earlier than planned.
We moved over to Melbourne early last year and love this amazing city! Southbank is really nice and close to a lot of places. We definetely are pet lovers, every time we see our neighbours in the elevator with a dog or people on the streets with their pets, we can't help but smiling. Pets really are our best friends and to become a personal pet sitter would shine up my everydaylife and spare time for sure. The connection you get with animals really is priceless and it only brings you happiness. To be that extra hand when there is no time for walks, playtime or overnight sittings would be my joy. I'm a calm, happy and outgoing person who thinks helping out and caring for pets would be a great opportunity.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Jacinta B.
Dog Walking | Jul 25, 2017

Julie L.
Excellent communication. Very comfortable to be around and talk to. Madeleine took great care of coconut. I would definitely book Madeleine again.
Pet Day Care | May 27, 2017

Emm L.
Noodles was very happy to see Madeline and Kris again.
Dog Walking | May 13, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Madeleine S.
Madeleine S.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 88 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 5

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 days ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Southbank


45% Complete