Paola L.
Southbank, Victoria
Service Description
Hey guys!

My name is Paola and since I got memory, I have always loved animals and nature. I am a truly animals minder, specially dogs. I live in Southbank, Melbourne.
I have been the owner of several dogs and birds during my lifetime. I know how it is to go on holidays and give someone else the responsibility of looking after your loved animal so I am aware about what needs to be done and the cares and love those furry on non-furry beautiful beings are looking forward.
At the moment my family and I enjoy our lives with a lovely golden retriever 12 years old who has shared his lifetime with us since a little puppy. We love him as another member of our family so I fully understand the place a pet fills in people's hearts who really love animals. I know how to give a dog an amuse and healthy walk. I also have experiences as birds, cats, fish and rabbits sitter.
That is the reason I am the one who can love and look after your pet the same way you would do. Your pets would be in good hands with me.

Thanks for your time,

Paola Lopez
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$36 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Nara J.
Paola is great and looked after Oscar again. Oscar was happy when I picked him up so I'll continue to utilise Paola for my future travels. Thanks Paola!
Pet Hosting | Dec 30, 2016

Jared H.
Thank Paola.
Pet Sitting | Dec 08, 2016

Hanson Y.
Fantastic daycare for my dog!
Pet Hosting | Sep 29, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Paola L.
Paola L.
I am from Colombia. I am an animal lover, nature lover, specially dogs. This is a way I can work and enjoy my time with animals at the same time, which I love. I saw Madpaws advertisement on Facebook and decided to sign up. Thanks
Response Rate

Response Rate: 80 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Administering medication Identity Verification Police Check
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Southbank
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete