Salla V.
Southbank , Victoria
Service Description
Hey I am 23 year old woman from Finland and I have always loved animals. I am very reliable, always punctual and very caring. Unfortunately I do not have a moment that I could take a pet on my own, but this way I can get peace in my heart.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Salla V.
Salla V.
Hi, I am 24 year old Finnish woman and I am looking for great experience in Australia! For the last 2 years I have been living in Dublin Ireland and I loved it! But now I'm having a time of my life in Australia. Animals have been very close to my heart whole my life and I am hoping that this will be a wonderful experience. Currently living in Southbank, Melbourne. - Salla
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Southbank


45% Complete