Siobhan O.
Southbank, Victoria
Service Description
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $30 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Gerard O.
Siobhan would be a great pet sitter! She has looked after my dogs whilst I've been absent. On my return my dogs have been well looked after, but "Paddy & Daisy" have been contented, relaxed and neither nervous nor agitated. A sign of good pet sitting! Siobhan demonstrates a tremendous caring disposition to animals in general as evident with her looking after her pet cat, but also evident when friends visit and bring their dogs. I notice the pets warm to her so I have no hesitation in recommending Siobhan to all as a competent & caring pet sitter.
Feb 18, 2015

Liz O.
I've know Siobhan for 22 years, in that time she's had a guinea pig, rabbit, fish, and more recently a central bearded dragon called puffy. The family has always had dogs as a family pet and Siobhan has always stepped in the day to day care of them eg. Feeding, walking , grooming and cuddling. More recently Siobhan has acquired a cat and I've never seen such devotion to a pet, to the point of sacrafising her social life so that "sneaky" would not be home alone. I would recommend Siobhan one hundred percent to care for any bodies pet.
Feb 18, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Siobhan O.
Siobhan O.
My name is Samuel, I love animals and taking care of all beings! I am happy and always willing to help those in need. I am in the process of studying Veterinary Nursing. I live in Melbourne CBD with my partner and our pet cat.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 70 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Southbank

Processing...

45% Complete