Toby L.
Southbank, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there, I'm Toby!
I'm an English Backpacker, I've been in Melbourne for the last couple of weeks and would love to sit your pets for you!

I live on a farm, and have been brought up around animals my whole life.

I've just left my Labrador at home to go travelling and in need of loving some animal affection!

Preferably look after dogs, but if there is anything you would like to ask me please don't hesitate to contact me.

Thanks!
Toby
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Toby L.
Toby L.
Hello All! My name is Toby, I am 23 years old and I have lived on a farm my whole life. I love animals, especially dogs! I'm currently backpacking in Melbourne, but looking for work whilst I live an active lifestyle, so what better way to do it along with mans best friend?!
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Southbank
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete