Stephanie  H.
Southern River, Western Australia
Service Description
I am very passionate about animals. I have a gentle and loving 6 year old kelpie x. I work from home and partner is usually working up north. I do a lot of dog walking and pet sitting for my neighbours. I currently volunteer at the Animal Protection Society in Southern River as I love working with animals. Rest assured that your furbaby will be in safe hands and with me working from home is definitely a bonus. :-)

My rates may seem a little high, but this is due to me giving the best service (as i expect the same knowing that my baby is in good hands). I will be taking my furbaby and yours for an hour run/walk twice a day. Your furbaby will be very well looked after.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(7)
Daina D.
Absolutely amazing, thank you!!
Pet Hosting | Feb 02, 2017

Melissa F.
Stephanie was fantastic my fur baby and house were looked after to the highest standard.I would book Steph again anytime.
Pet Sitting | Dec 29, 2016

Victoria C.
Thanks Stephanie for taking such good care of Miley and all the pics of her having fun with Boris
Pet Hosting | Oct 06, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Stephanie  H.
Stephanie H.
I live in Southern River with my partner and I work from home. My partner is usually away up north working. I do a lot of dog walking and pet sitting for my neighbours. I am about to study vet nursing as I am passionate about animals and feel that this job would be a very rewarding job. I am also currently volunteering at the Animal Protection Society, and I do work a lot with animals. Rest assured that when u go away on holiday, your fur babies ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Vet student/nurse/certificate Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Southern River

Processing...

45% Complete