Amanda C.
Southport, Queensland
Service Description
Hello!! I'm Amanda, Brazilian, 28 years old.
I have 3 dogs in Brazil, that I miss so much! i love animals, specially dogs. At my home they are treat like a member of our family.
Give me the opportunity to be in touch with these little angels and give so much love and care!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$24 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$18 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$18 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Hello. I'm Amanda, Brazilian, 28 years old, living in Gold Coast. I'm a pet lover! At my house in Brazil, I have 3 dogs, 2 Golden Retriever and 1 mixed that we caught from the street. I have missed them so much! At my home we treat dogs like a member of our family, they sleep with us and have a lot of love and care. About me, I'm punctual, trusted, motivated, very qualified and the most important I love pets!.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Southport
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete