Ann-Christin S.
Spring Hill, Queensland
Service Description
Hey there,
I am a 25 year old German girl that was always used to take care of animals, be it cat, dogs or rabbits. Now, on my Working Holiday I miss being together with animals. Everytime I see a dog owner it reminds of my family's dog.
I am caring person and I cannot imagine a world without pets as they bring the light into our lives :-) I would treat your pet as it was mine. I am very careful with pets because our own little dog is a Chiuahua and I know how much care they need! However, I am also used to bigger dogs such as mastiffs as I took care of them as well.
In case of any questions please contact me!
I am looking forward to get friends with your pet! :-)
All the best
Anni
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ann-Christin S.
Ann-Christin S.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Spring Hill

Processing...

45% Complete