Caio S.
Spring Hill, Queensland
Service Description
I am 20 years old, from Brazil. I worked in a pet shop as a groomer and dog walker for 1 and a half year before coming to Australia Back in Brazil i have 3 dogs, 1 cat and 1 parrot Included in my services: -Meet and greet. -Feeding your pets, normal feeding routine food provided by you. -Watering, daily fresh water. -Pats and cuddles. -Play with toys provided by you. -Daily updates via sms, email or skype. -Quality time spent with your pet.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$45 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$40 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$30 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$35 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Caio S.
Caio S.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Spring Hill


45% Complete