Sarah B.
St Albans Park, Victoria
Service Description
My 2 yr old Son and I love animals of all kinds, shapes and sizes. I have certificates in Animal Studies. I studied at a farm, so I have heaps of experience with farm animals also. I feel I'm different, because I will be bringing my Son with me when we mind your animals, for him to get the feel of all animals and to learn everything there is to learn about them. He is a fun, loving and gentle little boy who adores all animals, he has been around animals since he was born. We have 2 small dogs, a rabbit and a cat at home, so we are both very experienced around animals.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
I am looking to earn extra money for my Son. And to give him more education with animals.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in St Albans Park


45% Complete