Rachel Z.
St Helena, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Rachel and I'm 19 years old. I have always had a passion for animals ever since a young age. I am lucky to own a dog and a cat since I was 4 years old and they have given me the dedication and love to care for other animals. I have chosen to take this year off from studying and find my passions and hobbies. Then next year I have planned to move on and start studying veterinary nursing.
In previous experiences I have been given the responsibility to take care or visit close friends pets while they have been away. In this process I was asked to feed their pets at requested times of the day. I was also given the duty of getting their pets active as well as showing them affection to make sure they aren't feeling lonely.
I would love nothing more than to give your pet the affection and devotion that they need while your away.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Marie Z.
Rachel is a loving, respectable and a giving person. Her qualities shine through by her kindness and love to her family, friends and especially animals. Her love for animals since she was a little girl has become a passion in all aspects of animal welfare. She has a Samoyed dog and a cat of her own. She evens welcomes the neighborhood's pets into our home. This year she has taken a gap year after successfully completing VCE. She has worked in several part time positions in hospitality and has been given responsibilities of taking care of friend's pets in their absences. Next year (2017) she will be studying Veterinary Nursing. I am confident that Rachel will give the best of love and care as a Pet Sitter.
May 22, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Rachel Z.
Rachel Z.
I have a strong passion for animals ever since a young age. This year I'm looking to work in fields that interest me and that I'm passionate about therefor I thought it would be a great idea to create an account with Mad Paws. This will give me the opportunity to work with animals.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in St Helena

Processing...

45% Complete