Ayala R.
St Ives, New South Wales
Service Description
Pet visits in your own home and dog walking - available for bookings in the upper north shore area.

I love dogs & cats and I enjoy taking care of them. I have always had pets at home and they have always been an important part of my family.

I currently have a very energetic 5 yr old Labrador X Rottweiler at home as well as an elderly 17 yr old cat that I have had since she was 8 weeks old.

I believe that a pet sitter should be reliable and pay attention to all the little details that a pet owner requests as well as making sure your pet is safe and well taken care of.

A visit to your home is a minimum of 30 minutes and includes checking on your pet, feeding, cleaning up after your pet, lots of pats and cuddles and a pat down check for ticks. I can also bring in the mail and water the plants if required.

A dog walk is a 20-30 minute walk around your area depending on your dog's energy level. If there is a park within walking distance I can take your dog there too.

I am available for a free meet and greet with your pet before you make your booking.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Clare S.
She was fantastic and looked after Phantom and Brian well keeping up with great communication. We will definitely be asking Ayala to look after the cat's when we go away again.
House Visiting | Jan 03, 2018

More About The Pet Minder
Ayala R.
Ayala R.
I am a mum of a school aged child with a bit of spare time. Looking to do something part time within my own hours. I love dogs and cats.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Police Check
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in St Ives
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete