Inka V.
St James, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi!

Love all kinds of animals!! I am a caring and reliable person, dedicated to animal welfare and working in nature conservation. I grew up with dogs, birds, fish, hamsters and currently live with my sister (who is a veterinarian) and her adorable 1-yr old rescue puppy. I would love to look after your pets, ideally in your own home but may occasionaly be able to accommodate here as well. I'm also happy to take your dog for a walk to one of the fantastic dog beaches or parks and can garantuee your furbaby will have a great time!

I am available 7 days a week, will send you regular photo updates of your lovely pet, and I'm free for a meet & greet so you can get to know me.

Cheers,

Inka
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$40 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Inka V.
Inka V.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in St James

Processing...

45% Complete