Isabelle  J.
St Kilda East, Victoria
Service Description
I am a 36 French girl living in St Kilda East with my partner. I have lived growing up with pets at home, cats & dogs. Cats have always been my favourites! Due to work commitments (I am a travel agents who gets to go away a fair bit) and not knowing how long I will be in Australia for, I do not have my own and I would love to care for your treasures cats when you're away. I will become their favourite sitter very quickly.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Isabelle  J.
Isabelle J.
I'm a 36 girl living in St Kilda East. I've always grown up with pets and loved cats always! I am a travel agent and get to go away a fair bit and I am still unsure of how long I will stay in Australia so I have not been able to commit to having my own pet. And I would love to become a cat sitter and look after your loved kitties.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in St Kilda East


45% Complete