Greg  H.
St Kilda, Victoria
Service Description
I am available to look after and have fun with your best friend in and around the St Kilda area. I love taking my two dogs for a run in the park and a stroll along the beach and for longer walks around Albert Park Lake. I enjoy looking after other people's dogs. My dogs are kept inside, but enjoy a large back enclosed yard to play in, under supervision.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$52 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$73 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$42 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Ellie S.
Okie has stayed with Greg multiple times and loves it. He sends lots of photo updates too which is really nice :)
Pet Hosting | Jun 27, 2017

Nigel and Liz W.
This was our 2 Spoodles first stay with Greg and they had a great time. Greg and his partner are obviously very caring dog lovers. The St Kilda location was perfect for our 2 day city visit and our dogs accommodation was clean. A good size back yard and daily walks to the park with pictures provided, just added to our assurance that our "girls" were being well looked after. We'll definitely be using Greg again.
Pet Hosting | Apr 18, 2017

Jay A.
Thank you again Greg!! Appreciate you looking after Tigger with short notice, it definitely helps us enjoy our trips away, knowing that he is well looked after and has your dog Beaux to keep him company. Cheers!
Pet Hosting | Apr 10, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Greg  H.
Greg H.
Hi, I'm Greg and I enjoy taking my two dogs, Beaux and Emily, for walks and playtime at the local parks and along the beach. I also take Beaux to agility classes. I enjoy being with dogs and would love to expand my pack by looking after more dogs.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 95 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 17

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 days ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Flash Ambassador Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in St Kilda


45% Complete