Lara B.
St Kilda, Victoria
Service Description
Hello, my name is Lara.

I am a loving animal person with a flexible schedule and plenty of time to spend becoming your best friend's second best friend. I work from home only a few hours per day, so pet sitting is a very attractive option for me.
I enjoy taking walks, getting exercise, and genuinely just spending time with animals. I have been caring for other people's animals for over 15 years, so my experience is endless.
There is a HUGE park across the street from my St. Kilda East home and the beach is 4 minutes walking distance, so between these two and the multitude of nearby outdoor spaces, it is a great setup for any outdoor pet.

If you want someone to care for your pet as you would, i'm your gal.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$21 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$26 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Françoise T.
Grace had a terrific time thanks to Lara !
Pet Hosting | Jul 07, 2017

Noriko M.
Lara was great. She took care of Kimba very well during our holiday for 2.5 weeks. She treated him as her own and even taught him a trick!! Thanks, Lara.
Pet Hosting | May 16, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Lara B.
Lara B.
Hi! I am an American that has recently moved to Australia with my Australian born partner to permanently reside. I am a huge animal lover, plus i work from home, so pet sitting/walking/caring is an attractive venture for me. I have been home and pet sitting for over 15 years. I was even able to put myself through University in the states through home and pet sitting. One of my first successful relationships was home and pet sitting for 6 months... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 84 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Administering medication Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in St Kilda

Processing...

45% Complete