Shabilla G.
St Lucia, Queensland
Service Description
I have been living with animals since I was 6 years old, mostly with cats and dogs, but I have also spent my time with birds, rabbits, chicken, fishes, and centipedes (once). I'am adapted to different kinds of animal personalities (active, aggressive, passive) and have dealt with golden retriever, mutts and rottweilers.

I'am a student living in a dorm and am looking for a part-time job which complies with my passion for animals but also to fill my spare time.
As far as it goes, I'am experienced with playing, walking, feeding, bathing and taking other types of care for your pets.

I'm not too concerned about the reward I receive or the distance I have to take, every new pet to befriend is already a reward itself.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Shabilla G.
Shabilla G.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in St Lucia

Processing...

45% Complete