Aiza R.
Stanmore, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm the perfect person to care for your home and little ones of any fur, scale or feather while you're away. As a home-owner myself and a natural animal lover, I understand and respect all the concerns you'll have when going away - and can be a safe pair of hands for you to leave things in. I have extensive experience (10+ years) with caring for cats and small animals as an owner, plus 3 years of pet-sitting experience with dogs (including french bulldogs, Jack Russells, cavoodles and staffies).

I've scooped poop, went for countless walkies, cleaned litter boxes, bottle-fed kittens, rushed to the vet for emergencies, mopped up regurgitated food, medicated sick furbabies and thrown countless balls.

About me generally; I'm a 33 year old public relations manager working full-time in the Sydney CBD. I'm a non-smoker, extremely clean and tidy, very organised and responsible, enjoy reading and quiet nights in with copious cups of tea, and am happy to provide you with references. And for your complete peace of mind, I can also provide a current Australian Federal Police check.

As an important part of my service, I believe in sending regular photo/video updates of your bubs and home straight to your mobile or inbox - because I know it's great to have that reassurance when you're away. I'm happy to discuss exactly how often you would like to receive updates through your time away. I promise that, with me, your pets (and home!) will enjoy genuinely loving and responsible care.

I'm available for both short and long term house and pet sitting in your home.

Animal care experience:
-Cats (10+ years)
-Dogs (3+ years)
-Guinea pigs (6 years)
-Rats (3 years)
-Mice (3 years)
-Fish (3 years)

I've personally been mum to 3 cats, 3 guinea pigs, 3 mice, 2 rats and a handful of fish. I'm also an on-call dog-sitter for my current neighbours' three pooches - a Jack Russell, a cavoodle and Maxi, who for all intents and purposes appears to be a wombat/Ewok cross.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Aiza R.
Aiza R.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Stanmore

Processing...

45% Complete