Jess Z.
Strathfield, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi everyone!

My name is Jess, i'm a 22 year old student always looking into pet sitting a furry friend. I know the importance of providing the best of care to your furry friends whilst you are away, or for whatever other reason. From a very young age i've always loved animals and have been obsessed with animal shows such as Harry's Practice and Bondi Vet. From a young age i've had fish, guinea pigs, rabbits, cats, dogs, tadpoles and i'm currently the owner of a bunny as of right now. I've also pet sitted my friends pets, fostered 4 kittens to date, and have had many years of experience looking after pets. My goal as a pet sitter is to provide the same love and care you would give to your own pet. To me pets are like fellow humans themselves and i will care for your place to the best of my ability. Sometimes, depending on the situation my house may also be available to pet boarders, i live in a 3 story house, with a relative medium sized backyard, i however have no grass so keeping a rabbit in the backyard would not be ideal, if the pet is toilet trained they will be able to live inside with me. Bottom level is the garage, 1st floor is tiles and timber, second floor is carpet. My only requirement for your pet to board at my house is that they are flea treated, up to date with their vaccination and if i board a rabbit it needs to be desexed. I have experience in all around pet care for any animal, if you leave me a list , i will learn quickly and continue the same care you would give in your absence.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jess Z.
Jess Z.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Strathfield
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete