India M.
Sunshine, Victoria
Service Description
Hey!
My name is India, And I am a 21 year old looking for some casual work dog sitting on my off days from university .
I am an incredibly compassionate person with experience being around dogs, both My own and those of others, I genuinely enjoy being around and taking care of dogs and I believe in treating them with the upmost love and care at all times, I believe myself to be a very respectful, responsible, and punctual person.
I am also a licensed driver, so coming to where is convenient for you is not an issue.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
India was great! She looked after Biggie and our house so well. 5 stars!!
Pet Sitting | Nov 20, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
India M.
India M.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sunshine

Processing...

45% Complete