Emily R.
Surfers Paradise, Queensland
Service Description
I'm a friendly, fun and caring girl from the UK who has plenty experience with animals. I currently have two cats back at home and have also been a Border Collie owner. I have experience cat sitting, dog walking and have worked at a local cat rescue for 6 months. I love animals and would be a trustworthy and reliable person to help you out :) Please feel free to contact me,
Emily
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emily R.
Emily R.
Hi, I'm Emily! I'm 21 and from the UK living in Surfers Paradise looking to earn some extra cash and do it whilst doing something I love. I have done voluntary work and looked after neighbours animals many times so I am a reliable and trustworthy person to take care of your pets. My favourite animal is an elephant and I'm still yet to see a turtle in Australia but I will keep looking!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 13 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Surfers Paradise

Processing...

45% Complete