Georgina W.
Surfers Paradise, Queensland
Service Description
Hi I'm Georgie, 2 dogs (Indie & Alfie) who are my complete world! It breaks my heart to see dogs taken to kennels, so let me love them whilst they await their best friends return! I am a university student who competes in athletics - so I love staying fit and healthy, which is something my dogs help me out in! My dogs get walked twice a day, with plenty of cuddles and interaction, I have trained my dogs to sit, wait, come, give paw and my little indie even spins for me. I put my dogs before everything. Which is why I have chosen to keep dogs in the surrounds of the homes they know so they can remain as stress-free as possible whilst you go away. They will get all the love, cuddles, attention and walks that they deserve and need. I will stick to whatever routines you want your dog to keep to, I will walk them as many times as you want/day as well as giving them a lovely bath if you would like, so that you can come home to a fluffy and lovely smelling pup. I will look after any size/breed of dog and happy to take on more than 1. I am professional, neat and 100% trustworthy. Just a university student who wants to spend as much time as she can with the best animal in the world, dogs :) Hope to hear from you soon. Looking forward to meeting your bundles of joy!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Ben P.
Georgie looked after my beautiful dog whilst we went away for a week. Chilli was walked twice a day, every day, chilli smelt lovely from her bath when we returned. Georgie sent us updates every few days as requested. And best of all! Chili even looked sad to see Georgie leave! One pampered pooch whilst we were away. Will definitely be using Georgie again if we plan to go away. Couldn't fault the service. THANK YOU
Nov 23, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Georgina W.
Georgina W.
I'm Georgie, 24 year old university student who competes in athletics and has 2 dogs (indie and alfie) who are my whole world! I put my dogs before everything else, as they deserve all the love in the world!!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Surfers Paradise


45% Complete