Lotta S.
Surfers Paradise, Queensland
Service Description
Hi, I'm Lotta and I'm just the perfect sitter for your pet. I'm backpacker from Finland and I really miss animals while I'm staying in Australia. Back home I have a large leonberg, dog like a teddybear. I would love your pet like my own and take really good care of it. Now I'm staying in Gold Coast region for a few months so please contact me if you need a sitter!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lotta S.
Lotta S.
Hello! My name is Lotta and I'm 25 year old backpacker from Finland. I have a dog back home and really miss animals while I'm in Australia. I'm studying environmental ecology in Helsinki University and now I'm staying in Gold Coast region Australia. Unfortunately I don't have place of my own where I could take care of your animals. I have always had a dog of my own and a horse for 8 years. I love animals and would love... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Surfers Paradise


45% Complete