Samantha W.
Surfers Paradise, Queensland
Service Description
My name is Samantha, I'm a 22 year old passionate animal lover of all species and kinds. I'm one of those people that stops to pet every dog I can and love every animal I see. I have grown up around all different kinds of animals and experience a strong connection to each and every one.

When I was 4 I met my first best friend. My mom had taken me inside a pet store with no intentions of leaving with a dog. When she saw the instant connection I had with the animals and particularly, a little golden puppy between glass, she couldn't separate the bond. We left with my very first dog, Tessy, my best friend. (Please note this is long ago when we were unaware of puppy mills and the misery of pet stores)
When I reached the age of 7, I was convinced I wanted to be a veterinarian. At school I was always first in line at the library, checking out every book I could find about dogs. As I grew up I became more and more passionate about animals. I would visit the local SPCA and walk the dogs every Sunday. I started noticing different birds in the sky and little creatures in the forest, I had a special connection to all of them that was constantly growing.
I was so intrigued by animals you could almost always find me anywhere they would be.

I'm now 22 years old, with my dog Chewy who loves to climb the nearest mountains with me, show off her own little series of tricks, sleep in on Sundays, and chase the birds as I try feeding them. I believe I'm different because I share a unique bond to animals that includes love and a peace of mind. I love each and every living creature like it's my own, I'd love to share that bond with your furry little friend.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Surfers Paradise

Processing...

45% Complete