Jennifer A.
Surfers paradise , Queensland
Service Description
Hi!

I'm a 19 year Old girl from Sweden on a working holiday. I am currently working as a waitress at pigs and Pints (feel free to come visit me if you'd like) but would love some more work (preferably as a pet sitter). I've always had a big passion for animals and have had several myself. I have had a dog back home in Sweden (which unfortoneatly died a few years ago), a rabbit, Guinea Pigs and two hamsters.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. My price is negotiable - what's most important to me is to be with the animals. I'm up for late nights, mornings, mod days - anytime a day really.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $7 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 12 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Surfers paradise

Processing...

45% Complete