Bhakti A.
Surrey Hills, Victoria
Service Description
I'm 49 year old Melbourne native, working part time in Armadale.

I'm calm, quiet and peaceful by nature, and I love to have animals around me. As I don't currently have a place of my own, I can only look after your pets in your own home. Many people prefer to have their pet looked after in its own home, and I can guarantee a high level of responsibility, respect and care of your home, garden and belongings.

I really enjoy all the animals I meet and care for through house/pet sitting, and I hope I may get to meet you and yours.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
(3)
My lab loves Bhakti looking after him - he is always happy and calm when I come home
Pet Sitting | Oct 26, 2015

Bhakti is fantastic with my senior lab. he is always happy in the pics she sends and she gives me great peace of mind when I travel
Pet Sitting | Oct 02, 2015

Fantastic sitter - happy dog and so well looked aftter
Pet Sitting | Sep 15, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Bhakti A.
Bhakti A.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 84 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Surrey Hills

Processing...

45% Complete