Jessie W.
Surrey Hills, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there!

My name is Jess & I simply adore animals!
(I have a black poodle & a porteguese water dog currently however both have been left with my partner in Perth)

Iv worked at numerous pet shops, I went to a agricultural college (Studied Animal Husbandry) and have been a pet / House sitter and a dog walk for a few years now & I love it!

I am extremely reliable and trustworthy, I have a passion for ALL animals, I’m offering my services because honestly I love being around animals!

I have looked after pets from horses to new puppies to snakes! I love them all! I am more then happy to house sit at yours or they can stay at mine! There no pet to big or to small!

Unfortunately I Can not have pets at my place but I’m more then happy to come to yours!

I am available for;
- House Sitting
- Pet Sitting
- Dog Walking

Please feel free to call, text or email me for any information regarding my services including fees and availability!

Thank you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$36 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$36 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Peter S.
Awesome job! Gidget was a really happy fluffball!
Pet Sitting | Apr 13, 2017

Sarah W.
Jessie was absolutely awesome! Our cat Mini and our plants were well taken care of and we received photos of Mini and plenty of updates throughout our trip. We'd definitely recommend Jessie :)
Pet Sitting | Mar 08, 2017

Melanie S.
Photos sent daily Tiny seemed very content Would use Jessie again
Pet Sitting | Jan 05, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Jessie W.
Jessie W.
Hello fellow Sitters and Pet Lovers alike! My name is Jessie and I simply adore animals in all shape, breed & age! I have a poodle named Molly & a Portuguese water dog named Marley who are my little fur babies! However they are remaining in Perth for the time being (Empty space in my heart) so your furry friend would have all of my undivided attention. Currently I only offer pet sitting at your home. I am able located in Hawthorn... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 74 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Fenced garden Administering medication Ambassador Police Check Identity Verification Online Training Winter Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Surrey Hills


45% Complete