Amelie H.
Surry Hills, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi!

I'm a Swedish, active 26- year old girl who more than anything misses her Australian terrier back home. I've had dogs and horses my whole life and I am a huge dog nerd with a great love for dogs. I take walks every day and love outdoors and miss some company that would enjoy chasing a stick now and then. I respect your time and am very responsible. I'm not doing this for money, I wish we both can get a good experience out of this.

I live in a terrace house with my boyfriend and will therefore mostly offer to take care of your dog during the day. I can't express my love and respect for dogs enough and am more than willing to meet up for a meet, sniff and greet if you and your dog want to get to know me. I am a very happy and responsible person who has everything except for daily contact with dogs.

It's hard for me to sell in myself but just contact me and you can get to know me in person!

Cheers and voff,
Amelie
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Amelie H.
Amelie H.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 19 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Surry Hills

Processing...

45% Complete