Marion D.
Surry Hills, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello everyone,
My name is Marion, I am a 23 years old french girl. I come from Paris and I graduated last year with a Master’s degree in Biomedical engineering.
I arrived in Sydney two months ago and I planned to stay for minimum 6 months.
I am a reliable, dynamic and creative person who loves pets and more specifically cats. I always had a cat in my home since I was 3 years old. Unfortunately my last cat (on the picture), named Paolo, died 2 years ago from cancer and I miss him so much.
So I would be very happy to take care of your pets when you are not at home, playing with them, feeding and cuddling them.
My schedules are quite flexible so just let me know when you need me.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marion D.
Marion D.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Surry Hills

Processing...

45% Complete