Adrianne B.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
Looking for quick money after finishing HSC and school. Love dogs of all sizes and breeds. Cannot take care at my own home as no pets allowed. Able to walk and take care of dog/s and would love to get to know and become friends with your furry four legged family member. Have had experience with taking care for dogs as i constanly take care of brothers english staffy.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$10 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Adrianne B.
Adrianne B.
looking for some easy cash after finishing hsc (avaliable after 5th november). love dogs of all sizes and breeds. always wanted a dog but cant have my own due to where i live not allowing pets. would love to walk or take care of you four legged family member. have lots of free time and no more school.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete