Alvina B.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello I am Alvina.

I am a twenty y/o backpacker who loves animals. I have an Norwegian forest cat Viggo, who means the world to me, and a old family Wachtelhund Mufti. In high school, l choose to study natural science with focus on biology. There I studied a lot of ethology and zoology which increased my interests for all animals. And in the future i would like to be an biologist, because they help nature, and in that way all living things. like cute dingo's and wild Scottish cats. In my spare time I read, meet friends and work out.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Alvina B.
Alvina B.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete