Chris S.
Sydney, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there, my name is Chris Stride, I am a 21 year old male, I have always been around animals and I absolutely love them, I don't think of looking after Animals as a chore, I think of it as a pleasure, I like to make it fun for the animal so that he or she can have a new friend and will want me to come back over and over again :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$10 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chris S.
Chris S.
My name is Chris Stride, i'm a 21 year old male, I have 3 dogs at home, 2 are family pets and 1 is my own, A Maltese, Cavalier and Pug X Jack Russell, the rest of the photos I have up are ones I've looked after at work :) I have always been around animals and absolutely love them, don't know where i'd be without them, I worked at a boarding kennel for 5 years so I know a lot about the best and most fun way to look after your... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Sydney

Processing...

45% Complete